Welcome Florida Vibe owners

Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Tennessee, West Virginia, North & South Carolina
Shadow Realm

Welcome Florida Vibe owners

Post by Shadow Realm »

I guess I'll be the first to say HELLO to all the Florida Vibe drivers. I work at a Pontiac Dealer and would like to help anyone who needs it. I'm a lowly salesman but am pretty knowledgable about them. I have a Shadow Vibe monotone and an Injen Cai. At the Injen site they have dyno test on the CAI.
Abyss Monotone GT, 6 speed, Moon & Tunes, Power Group,and 16" Alloys. Soon you can see my Vibe GT at Shadowrealm's car pics but for now it is under construction!
lordyogi

Re: Welcome Florida Vibe owners (Shadow Realm)

Post by lordyogi »

just want to say thank you for the welcome, and all, but for anyone in saturday at the BCC campus thats Brevard Community College on the melbourne campus, i guess there are supposed to be some exotics, and ricers and such, i think we should get as many people with vibes from this forum out there to show people how cool these cars really are.yogi
MagnaFlow ExhaustAEM CAI Windows Tinted 35% up front 20% rest17" Quantum Tek S-16 wheels w/ Dayton Daytona ZR performance rubber.Wish list:Eibach Lowering SpringsHotchkiss Sway BarsStrut Tower BarJL Audio Vibe GT Systembest time: 15.564@90.64dyno run : 162.1 wheel hptranslates to approx: 192 flywheel hp
Shadow Realm

Re: Welcome Florida Vibe owners (lordyogi)

Post by Shadow Realm »

You're right! Unfortunately I'm working all weekend, but a little more notice and I'll come down for one in the future
Abyss Monotone GT, 6 speed, Moon & Tunes, Power Group,and 16" Alloys. Soon you can see my Vibe GT at Shadowrealm's car pics but for now it is under construction!
slbpsi63

Post by slbpsi63 »