If you have detailing questions, feel free to ask me!

Tips, tricks, and recommendations for keeping your vehicle looking new
blackphoenix

If you have detailing questions, feel free to ask me!

Post by blackphoenix »

Hey everyone,I work as an auto detailer, and I also do some detail work on the side. I've been pretty much working on cars since I was 15 when I learned how to change the oil. So, I thought I would offer to help anyone who has detailing questions. I have professional and personal expertise to share with anyone who needs it. If I can't help you, I have a variety of resources to give you the answers you need. So don't hesitate to ask!Cheers
"Just because you could, doesn't mean you should."__________________________________________________________________BRING BACK PONTIAC!!!1993 Bonneville SSE (RIP)1999 Montana (RIP)2001 Grand Am GT (traded in)2009 Vibe AWD (RIP)2010 Vibe GT
jetmech727

Re: If you have detailing questions, feel free to ask me! (blackphoenix)

Post by jetmech727 »

I've a question regarding upholstry. My front seats are pretty dirty and I can't seem to get them clean. Mostly grime from work and stupid me spilled coffee on it once, and now theres spots I can't get out. I've tried Turtle wax upholstry cleaner but It does nothing. It's the can with the brush on it. Usless. I was going to mix up some Tide and Oxy clean and go nuts with a brush. Looking forward to some ideas.Thanks
09vGT

Post by 09vGT »

Is there ANY way to remove carwash wax from the windows. I've tried about everything, even fingernail polish remover. Also, talking of cleaning the windows, is there a way to remove hard water stains from the windows. Mine are covered in them. Simple window cleaners will not work.
djkeev

Post by djkeev »